Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mayulis Crespo Pena

Mayulis Crespo Pena

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayulis Crespo Pena
"La experiencia con la señora Lidia fue maravillosa muy atenta y explica todo perfecto. Gracias y continúe asi!"
Profile photo of Grant Lang

Grant Lang

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Lang
"Extremely helpful and the BEST RATE BY FAR! Absolutely will continue to work with this office and Noelle in the future. We will definitely be recommending also."
Profile photo of Karen Ouellette

Karen Ouellette

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ouellette
"The employees were very kind and efficient. Noelle was extremely helpful in explaining what I needed. She was very nice and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to everyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kaymi Warren

Kaymi Warren

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaymi Warren
"Hands down the best customer service around. Such an easy process to transition from our old insurance company to Daniela. Her staff went above and beyond to get us the best rates."
Profile photo of Tracy Fuhrman

Tracy Fuhrman

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Fuhrman
"I can say without a doubt that when we switched over to Daniela Mead several years ago as our agent, we made the right choice! Daniela and her team continually meet our requests for information and clarifications; they always return my calls and respond to my emails at a timely manner. When my wife and I got into an accident just recently, they went above and beyond to help us every step of the way! They have provided us with the best possible service! And for this, we highly recommend Daniela Mead as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of RUTH RATHKE

RUTH RATHKE

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUTH RATHKE
"Nicole was very pleasant and very helpful. I am now with State Farm."
Profile photo of Danny Edwards

Danny Edwards

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Edwards
"Noelle and the team have done nothing but save me money on my insurance and have made it as easy as can be! I loved dealing with them! They have my boat, cars and home. Contact them and see what they can do for you!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Lemire

Jaime Lemire

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Lemire
"I’ve been with Statefarm for over 27 years and this office has been amazing helping me with all my needs. Ladies in the office are super friendly and always have the information I need!"
Profile photo of James Zachary Alleano

James Zachary Alleano

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Zachary Alleano
"Awesome, great, fantastic, lovely."
Profile photo of vrlmv 2

vrlmv 2

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vrlmv 2
"I’ve had great experience at the State Farm , everyone were welcoming and nice. Noelle Cole was the one who helped me get the insurance for my car , she explained every little detail which helped to understand what I’ll be paying for. If choose insurance State Farm it is ."
Profile photo of Karen Adams

Karen Adams

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Adams
"Last year I got a quote from Noelle for State Farm Insurance and the rate was higher than what I was paying at that time. Noelle asked if she could check in with me in a year to give me another quote. As promised, almost exactly a year later, she sent me a text asking if I would like a new quote. She already had my information from the previous year. Within about ten minutes she had saved me $55 dollars and I had a policy with State Farm. Thanks for making the process so simple! I am glad to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Samantha Hardin

Samantha Hardin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hardin
"Thank y’all for helping to be a blessing from the beginning! We appreciate your reliable service and assistance to meet customer needs within reason. God Bless!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Luisi

Cynthia Luisi

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Luisi
"Was an easy process and had great customer service"
Profile photo of William Osborne

William Osborne

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Osborne
"We have been patrons of this office for years, and the service is always exemplary. All staff are excellent, and Daniela works to customize the coverage needed on an individual basis. We recently had an inoperable car due to rodent damage, which required a lot of towing. Shawna went out of her way to expedite and facilitate the repair process. This office feels like family. Well done!"
Profile photo of aramirez1827

aramirez1827

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aramirez1827
"I would like to say that it was an awesome experience working with Noelle! She was very helpful, patient, and was able to save me a lot of money compared to the competitors. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you are shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ron Nollie

Ron Nollie

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Nollie
"I have a great experience working with noelle she went beyond and more great service"
Profile photo of Mark Taschery

Mark Taschery

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Taschery
"Very friendly, knowledgable,approachable. Wonderful experience with friendly staff"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Parrent

Cheyenne Parrent

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Parrent
"Very helpful and personable, thank you!"
Profile photo of acoles3

acoles3

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by acoles3
"I couldn’t ask for a more welcoming, supportive and responsive team during my transition from DC to Texas. It has been an absolute pleasure to have this team by my side throughout this entire relocating process and I wholeheartedly appreciate everything they’ve done and are still doing for me while settling into my new home. 💯 across the board… Thank you, immensely!!!"
Profile photo of Mercedes McGray

Mercedes McGray

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes McGray
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Reta Davis

Reta Davis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reta Davis
"I have to give this State Farm Agent's office a 5-star rating. Shawna Kubeka has consistently went above and beyond to handle all of my insurance needs. Her dedication, loyalty, and exemplary work ethic is one we could all learn from. No matter what I need, Shawna is one of the kindest human beings I have had the pleasure of working with and she needs to be recognized for all the positive and wonderful work, care, and diligence she has provided me with! Well done Shawna and I hope you are handsomely rewarded for all you do! I appreciate you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Knight

Crystal Knight

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Knight
"Daniela and her team are all wonderful and fantastic at taking care of clients."
Profile photo of mauricio zepeda

mauricio zepeda

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mauricio zepeda
"Excelente service to lidia thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Marco Gonzalez

Marco Gonzalez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Gonzalez
"Excellent service!!! And very friendly environment."
Profile photo of Randel Raison

Randel Raison

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randel Raison
"I recently experienced exceptional service from Shawna Kubecka. She demonstrated an impressive level of professionalism, attentiveness, and efficiency throughout my interaction. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and resolved my issue promptly. I highly recommend to anyone seeking top-notch customer support."